Home Gadgets Watch The PlayStation Event Live With Us (Live Stream)

Watch The PlayStation Event Live With Us (Live Stream)

696
0

So tonight is the D day, when we find out what Sony has been keeping from us. Today will tell if we will lay all the rumors to rest or we get a new console today. Taking over the Hammerstein Ballroom concert venue , Sony wants you to join them as they unveil……. The live event stream is embedded below, hang around Tweet with us as we wait to get our minds blown.

Start time
London: 11pm
New York: 6pm
Los Angeles: 3PM
Sydney: 10am (Thursday)
Tokyo: 8am (Thursday)
Live stream by Ustream

Advertisement
Previous articleHTC Posts Video Of Its launch Event For the HTC One
Next articleKillzone Shadow Fall On PS4, Shared From Console To Facebook Timeline (Video)
Founder of Tech My Money, I love Gadgets. professional geek, occasional photographer, obsessive Tech News collector, and an unwilling party host.