Home Gadgets Microsoft Announces Xbox Event (#XboxReveal) For May 21st

Microsoft Announces Xbox Event (#XboxReveal) For May 21st

685
0

The news many Xbox fans have been waiting for, Microsoft just confirmed an upcoming event on May 21st. The event will be held at the Xbox Campus, Redmond WA Tuesday, May 21st @ 1p ET/10a PT/17:00 GMT. We all expect the event to be focused on the company’s new generation of games, TV and entertainment. The event will be streamed live, and broadcast on Spike TV for US or Canada viewers. We  just have to keep our fingers crossed and hope that Microsoft’s  next gen console is backwards compatible.

 

 

SOURCE: Major Nelson

Advertisement
Previous articleCall of Duty: Ghosts Box Art Posted by Tesco and Quickly Removed
Next articleSkype (Preview) Now Available For The BlackBerry Q10
Founder of Tech My Money, I love Gadgets. professional geek, occasional photographer, obsessive Tech News collector, and an unwilling party host.