Home Games Apps Watch The Google Announcement Live (Video)

Watch The Google Announcement Live (Video)

270
0

If you’re not already watching the Google event now, here is the livestream link below after the brake. The event kicked off at 9 a.m. PDT (12 p.m. EDT, 5 p.m. BST) and is considerably one of the biggest Android presentations of the year. Don’t worry if you’re late, Google is announcing cool software, hardware, the long-awaited Android 4.3 and the new Nexus 7 and Chromecast for your TV.

 

 

 

Source: YouTube

Advertisement
Previous articleLernstift: The electronic Improvement of Your Grammar in Your Hands
Next articleGoogle Announces Android 4.3, OTA Rolling out Today for Galaxy Nexus, Nexus 10 and S4 GE Owners
Founder of Tech My Money, I love Gadgets. professional geek, occasional photographer, obsessive Tech News collector, and an unwilling party host.